

## 2022-24 Board and Executive committee elected

On 03.12.2022, We (Frankfurt Tamil Sangam) held our annual AGM, sharing what we have done during 2019-2022 and elected our new committee for the year 2022-2024. Thank you to everyone who came down and participated.

Congratulations to our new committee members.

The results of the election are as follows,

President : Mr. Sakthivel Subramanian
Vice President : Mr. Balaji Balu Haridoss
Treasurer : Mr. Giridarr Subramanian
General Secretary : Mr. Kannan Adiseshan

Cultural Secretary: Mr. Sathiyadasan Balasubramanian Sport Secretary: Mr. Praveen Anayath Pisharam

## **Executive Committee members:**

Mrs. Divya Aryan Raman

Mrs. Sorna Malathi M.R

Mrs. Sudha Balachandar

Mr. Brezhnev Jeevanandam

Mr. Sasikumar Udhayakumar

Mr. Sridhar Shanmugham

Mr. Venkita Krishnan Venkataraman

## Audit Team:

Mr. Gnanasekaran Chinnusamy Mr. Gomathi Sankar Arunachalam

The new Committee wishes to thank the outgoing Committee for all of their work and efforts in 2019 - 2022.

We're very grateful for your valuable time and feedback as always. Do keep supporting us.